doodles at the office

my paper doodles at the office from the past weeks
my paper doodles at the office from the past weeks

I haven’t been able to post for a couple of weeks. Office works have been taking up most of my time and I had to bring some of them at home. Today is a holiday and I’m using this day to re-organize myself. As I didn’t have the time to draw, I would just do a quick doodle every now and then at the office. Here are some of them.

say hi
say hi!
a lady sketch
a lady
bunny doodles
bunnies playing around, sort of.
bunny warrior sketch
another bunny, but this one looks serious
idle doodle
lying down on bed – this is what i wish i was doing one time at the office. actually, this is a sketch of a foreigner i saw on my way to the office. he was with his friends and they were lying down while they’re waiting for something.
a random batman doodle.
a random batman doodle.
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

