last of april sketches

30 days of drawing!
30 days of drawing!

It’s April 30 at last! Today is the last day of my sketch-a -day challenge.

I have to draw a sketch each day on my notebook. It’s very nice to finish something like this. I even got to use my Copics a lot during this month. All of my works were done using a combination of pens: Sakura pen brush, Pilot G-Tec, BIC and Uniball Signo. Amusingly, I used up all of my notebook’s pages today!

It was a tiring challenge though – I missed two days so I had to draw two sketches on the following days. Well, I won’t be doing this challenge again any time soon. I would like to dabble more on watercolor next. :)

I will be posting all of the sketches soon, meanwhile you can see it at my instagram.

here is another copic sketch
here is another copic sketch
2 Comments

Leave a Reply

